“Read an Ebook Week”

I am pleased to announce that SPIAR is featured in the smashwords.com “Read an Ebook Week” event. For this week only, you can download it at half price, a measly $2.50! Just be sure to enter the code REW50 at checkout to use the discount!

Are any of you fellow writers utilizing this event to your advantage? Check it out if you haven’t already done so!

It’s almost been a week since the release of SPIAR, and I’ve only had a couple handful of purchases. I am hoping to see some reviews soon, and for people to help spread the word. I haven’t been writing lately, as I am waiting to see how SPIAR does before I figure out what I want to write next.

Anyways, here is the link to SPIAR on the smashwords website!
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/412003

Easy days and blissful nights,
V. E. Bystry

Leave a comment